Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

May 27, 2020


Metal Blade Records has announced the signing of KISSIN’ DYNAMITE, one of Germany’s most promising rock bands. Sony Music label Columbia will handle affairs and releases of the group in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

First on the agenda is the release of “Ecstasy”, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE‘s new studio album, on July 6. It is the follow-up to “Generation Goodbye” (2016), which reached No. 14 in the official German album chart.

Produced by KISSIN’ DYNAMITE singer Hannes Braun, “Ecstasy” harks back to the quintet’s unpolished, energy-laden early days, while at the same time marking a turning point in its 11-year history. In autumn, the group will embark on its first concert tour as special guest since changing labels; from October 26 on KISSIN’ DYNAMITE will accompany POWERWOLF for 16 joint gigs throughout Europe.

Check out the first single, “I’ve Got The Fire”, below.

“Ecstasy” track listing:

01. I’ve Got The Fire
02. You’re Not Alone
03. Somebody´s Gotta Do It
04. Ecstasy
05. Still Around
06. Superhuman
07. Placebo
08. Breaking The Silence
09. Waging War
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
12. Wild Wind
13. No Time To Wonder


Hannes Braun – vocals
Ande Braun – guitars
Jim Müller – guitars
Steffen Haile – bass
Andi Schnitzer – drums

Photo by Patrick Schneiderwind

Source: News

Meine Seite