Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

May 24, 2018

Wait hell in Pain


Hi, WAIT HELL IN PAIN. Greetings from Sick and Destroy team. What are you up to these days? Hello, everybody! We’re happy and satisfied, our first album has been released few days ago together with our videoclip “Lost in Silence” and we’re receiving a lot of positive feedback 🙂 Would you please introduce your band

WAIT HELL IN PAIN “Lost in Silence”

Wait hell in Pain have today released a brand new videoclip for single ‘Lost in Silence’, the song taken from the album ‘Wrong Desire’, that debuted now at #69° iTunes rock chart. iTunes: http://apple.co/2vP8aiD Cd: http://bit.ly/2gKaz8N http://amzn.to/2wKUwxs https://www.facebook.com/WAITHELLINPAIN/ https://www.facebook.com/revalverecords/ http://www.revalverecords.com/WaitHellinPain.html www.revalverecords.com

WAIT HELL IN PAIN – release date for upcoming album entitled “Wrong Desire” unveiled

Revalve records announces September 22 as the release date for long-awaited album of Wait Hell In Pain, entitled “Wrong Desire”! Available now on iTunes preorder http://apple.co/2vP8aiD Listen the first single “Behind the Mask” http://bit.ly/2vPibwc http://www.revalverecords.com/WaitHellinPain.html https://www.facebook.com/revalverecords/ https://www.facebook.com/WAITHELLINPAIN/ www.waithellinpain.com

WAIT HELL IN PAIN “Behind the Mask”

The rock metal band Wait Hell in Pain have released the Lyric video for the song “Behind the Mask”, taken from the upcoming album “Wrong Desire”, out via Revalve Records on September 22. http://www.revalverecords.com/WaitHellinPain.html https://www.facebook.com/WAITHELLINPAIN/

Wait Hell in Pain reveal the tracklist and premiere of the debut album “Wrong Desire”

The Rock/metal band Wait Hell in Pain reveal the tracklist and premiere of the debut album “Wrong Desire” http://player.believe.fr/v2/3614975683440 out via Revalve records on September 22nd. The first video “Behind the Mask” will be available on June22rd. “Wrong Desire” deals with a very common theme: the violence and abuse against women. The 9 tracks (plus a cover) making up the album, are