Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

August 17, 2018


Watch AEROSMITH Announce Vegas Residency, Perform On 'Today' Show

AEROSMITH announced its upcoming Las Vegas residency during an appearance this morning on the “Today” show before the group performed its classic songs “Love In An Elevator” and “Sweet Emotion” for fans at New York’s Rockefeller Plaza. The “Deuces Are Wild” show, named for AEROSMITH‘s 1994 single, will kick off April 6, 2019 at the

AEROSMITH Announces 'Deuces Are Wild' Las Vegas Residency

America’s all-time top-selling rock ‘n’ roll band AEROSMITH is bringing the heat to the Las Vegas Strip with their headlining residency, “Aerosmith: Deuces Are Wild”. Shows begin Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Park Theater at the new Park MGM resort. AEROSMITH‘s Las Vegas residency, promoted by Live Nation and MGM Resorts International, will bring you

Watch EVANESCENCE And LINDSEY STIRLING Perform Cover Of OZZY OSBOURNE's 'No More Tears' In Wantagh

Fan-filmed video footage of EVANESCENCE and violin virtuoso Lindsey Stirling performing a blended cover of Ozzy Osbourne‘s “No More Tears” and Sia‘s “Alive” on August 11 at the Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, New York can be seen below. EVANESCENCE and Stirling have teamed up for co-headlining 2018 summer amphitheater tour across

BLACK STAR RIDERS' Next Album Will 'Definitely Be More Of A Band Effort'

BLACK STAR RIDERS bassist Robbie Crane spoke to Underkill TV at last month’s Steelhouse Festival in Wales about the progress of the songwriting sessions for the band’s follow-up to 2017’s “Heavy Fire” album, tentatively due in the summer of 2019. “Ricky [Warwick, guitar/vocals] and Damon [Johnson, guitar] and Scott [Gorham, guitar] and all of us,

THE UNITY Feat. GAMMA RAY Members: 'No Hero' Lyric Video

The official lyric video for the song “No Hero” from the German-Italian melodic metal act THE UNITY can be seen below. The track is taken from the band’s sophomore album, “Rise”, which will be released on September 14 via SPV/Steamhammer. The recording features 13 brand-new songs and was cut by drummer Michael Ehré (GAMMA RAY)

Video Premiere: OMNIUM GATHERUM's 'Refining Fire'

The official video for “Refining Fire”, a brand new song from Finnish metallers OMNIUM GATHERUM, can be seen below. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “The Burning Cold”, which will be released on August 31 via Cenury Media. The cover artwork was once again created by Olli-Pekka Lappalainen, who has been responsible

Older Posts››