Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

July 17, 2018

Everything metal

VOIGHT KAMPFF Announce Festival Appearances At HellFest And Garmonbozia

Techno-Thrash French group Voight Kampff will play play at the world renowned HellFest which takes place in Clisson, France from June 22nd – 24th and will feature such megastars as Avenged Sevenfold, Iron Maiden and Judas Priest to name but a few (over 140 bands). It’s a “not to be missed” weekend for metalheads and Voight Kampff will be strutting their

Sliptrick records Welcomes Aussie Punk Rockers NEW AGE

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: New Age (AUS) Rock | Punk New Age hail from the suburbs of Melbourne Victoria Australia. Their were formed by members of the bands Teenage Radio Stars, La Femme and The Rite Boyz in Carey Hesketh, Graham Schiavello & Nick James respectively. Their hard rocking sound consists of driving

Symphonic Black Metal band BOFO KWO Join The Sliptrick Roster

Bofo Kwo (FIN) Symphonic Black Metal The eccentrically named, Bofo Kwo is a symphonic darkended metal Band from Helsinki, Finland. Founded in 2014, their music is produced by Kimmo Lindhom (Wamufo) and based on old black, dark and symphonic metal with influences of traditional rock. The name “Bofo Kwo” is taken from a novel by main man Ted


Following Christmas single Christmas Rape in December and the launch of Luv Calamity video on June 1st, Rockstar Frame & Kiara Laetitia release full-length Bulletproof, tomorrow June 15th. ‘Bulletproof is about the difficulties that we had to face to make this album happen,’ explains vocalist Kiara Laetitia. ‘Practically four members of the band left last year, I got hired to be the new

WAIT HELL IN PAIN released “The Confession” (Official Lyric video)

The Rock/Metal band Wait Hell in Pain has released a brand new Lyric video for the song “The Confession”: The song is taken from the debut album “Wrong Desire” available on CD/DIGITAL at: http://player.believe.fr/v2/3614975683440 iTunes: http://apple.co/2vP8aiD Cd: http://bit.ly/2gKaz8N http://amzn.to/2wKUwxs http://spoti.fi/2xzlzjp https://www.facebook.com/WAITHELLINPAIN/ http://www.revalverecords.com/WaitHellinPain.html

CYANIDE SUNDAE Release New Lyrics Video & Single For ‘Bleed’

Cyanide Sundae (feat. James Dawson) – Bleed Format: Online Single Genre: Hard Rock | Metal Released by: Sliptrick Records 08.06.18 Mixed and mastered: Russell Plowman at Soundbyte Studio Video production: Poseidon Media Artwork: AR Walsh | Paul Fielder Get it now from: iTunes Listen to Bleed on: Spotify British hard rock/metal band Cyanide Sundae have released their first single and lyrics video from their forthcoming album Blinded Generation (the

US Symphonic Metal Group BEYOND FORGIVENESS Join Sliptrick records

Beyond Forgiveness (US) Symphonic Metal | Gothic Metal Beyond Forgiveness is a Symphonic Metal band from Colorado Springs, US. Reformed in 2014, the group is on a focused quest to embody the full meaning of the label “symphonic”, through the composition of lush classical orchestras, choirs, and operatic vocals colliding with heavy and aggressive metal. After a

Starbynary released a new Videoclip for the song “Sootsayer CANTO XX”

Power prog metal band Starbynary have released a new Videoclip for the song “Sootsayer CANTO XX”: The song is taken from the imposing album “Divina Commedia: Inferno” available on CD/DIGITAL at: http://player.believe.fr/v2/3614972818944 https://spoti.fi/2zJcROh https://apple.co/2sGkpiF https://www.facebook.com/Starbynary/ https://www.facebook.com/revalverecords/ http://www.revalverecords.com/Starbynary.html

New Horizons released Lyric Video “Inhuman Wrath”

The prog metal band New Horizons have released the Lyric video for the song “Inhuman Wrath”: The song is taken from the album “Inner Dislocation”, released on February 23 via Revalve records. Available on CD/DIGITAL at : https://player.believe.fr/v2/3614979678169 https://open.spotify.com/album/1mkQzFi3HgyhIx3U1iHxa7?si=GGJ6sURqSV-UCEkYV3QeoQ https://www.facebook.com/newhorizonsprogband/ https://www.facebook.com/revalverecords/ http://www.revalverecords.com/NewHorizons.html

US Rockers REAR NAKED CHOKE sign to Sliptrick records

Joining the ranks at Sliptrick Records this week: Rear Naked Choke (US) Hard Rock | Heavy Metal Rear Naked Choke was formed in 2009 in Abilene, Texas. Though it all started when a few friends got together to just jam and have a little fun, it soon became obvious that there was something special going on. It

STEELAWAKE Release New Official Video & Single For ‘Dragging You Inside’

Steelawake – Dragging You Inside Format: Online Single Genre: Alternative Rock Released by: Sliptrick Records 01.06.18 Get it now from: iTunes Listen to Dragging You Inside on: Spotify Song written and performed by Steelawake. Produced by Steelawake and Matteo Magni in February 2018. Recorded, mixed, mastered by Matteo Magni at Magnitude Recording Studios. Video written by Steelawake and produced by Paul Movie

Older Posts›› ‹‹Newer Posts