Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

April 3, 2020

BLESSTHEFALL Signs With RISE RECORS; 'Hard Feelings' Album Due In March

Rise Records has announced the signing of BLESSTHEFALL. The band’s will new album, “Hard Feelings”, will be released on March 23. The disc was produced by Tyler Smyth, with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson.

BLESSTHEFALL has released the video for the new song “Melodramatic”. Check it out below.

“It’s not often a band like ours, that’s been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start,” said singer Beau Bokan. “We’re here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn’t be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted.”

He continued, “Our new album, ‘Hard Feelings’, is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old BLESSTHEFALL feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet.”

“Hard Feelings” track listing:

01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless in Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

BLESSTHEFALL will spend the months leading into album release on tour with OF MICE & MEN, CANE HILL and FIRE FROM THE GODS.

Source: News

Meine Seite