Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

June 23, 2018

Decibel Tour and Metal & Beer Fest Tickets for Christmas?


Christmas is just three days away and you’re panicking about last-minute gifts. Not to worry: Decibel has you covered with gifts that don’t require physical shopping, including tickets for the annual Decibel Tour and Decibel Metal & Beer Fest. Better get moving on the latter, though, as under 90 Two-Day “Just Metal” tickets remain!

PURCHASE DECIBEL METAL & BEER FEST TICKETS HERE!
Saturday, March 31
Sunday, April 1
Full March 31-April 1 Weekend Tickets

Tickets for the 2018 Decibel Magazine Tour are on sale below:

Thursday, February 15 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Friday, February 16 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Saturday, February 17 – Boston, MA – Royale
Sunday, February 18 – Montreal, QC – Corona Theatre
Tuesday, February 20 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Theatre
Wednesday, February 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Friday, February 23 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Saturday, February 24 – Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Sunday, February 25 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Monday, February 26 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
Wednesday, February 28 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Urban Lounge
Friday, March 2 – Calgary, AB – MacEwan Ballroom
Saturday, March 3 – Edmonton, BC – The Starlite Ballroom
Monday, March 5 – Vancouver, BC – Rickshaw Theater
Tuesday, March 6 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Wednesday, March 7 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
Friday, March 9 – San Francisco, CA – Regency Ballroom
Saturday, March 10 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory

The post Decibel Tour and Metal & Beer Fest Tickets for Christmas? appeared first on Decibel Magazine.

Source: News3

Tags: