Go to ...

Sick And Destroy

Your personal metal Encyclopaedia!

RSS Feed

October 23, 2018

ON SALE NOW: Decibel Magazine Tour Tickets!


Enslaved, Wolves in the Throne Room, Myrkur and Khemmis are set to dismantle North America as part of the 2018 Decibel Magazine Tour. And you can get your tickets now (or at 10 a.m. your local time)!

Thursday, February 15 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA
Friday, February 16 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Saturday, February 17 – Boston, MA – Royale
Sunday, February 18 – Montreal, QC – Corona Theatre
Tuesday, February 20 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Theatre
Wednesday, February 21 – Cleveland, OH – Agora Ballroom
Friday, February 23 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Saturday, February 24 – Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Sunday, February 25 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
Monday, February 26 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre
Friday, March 2 – Calgary, AB – MacEwan Ballroom
Saturday, March 3 – Edmonton, BC – The Starlite Ballroom
Monday, March 5 – Vancouver, BC – Rickshaw Theater
Tuesday, March 6 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Wednesday, March 7 – Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
Friday, March 9 – San Francisco, CA – Regency Ballroom
Saturday, March 10 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory

And don’t forget that Decibel Metal & Beer Fest tickets are still available (“Metal & Beer” and “Just Metal” ticket options), but are going fast! Click here to get blinded by beer!

The post ON SALE NOW: Decibel Magazine Tour Tickets! appeared first on Decibel Magazine.

Source: News3

Tags: